Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra release date, price, specs, news and leaks

The Xiaomi Mi 11‘s Extremely-sized sibling is about to be introduced at this time (March 29) at 4.30am PT / 7.30am ET / 12.30pm BST / 10.30pm ACT. That is practically three months to the day for the reason that ‘customary’ cellphone was first introduced, and we’re anticipating it to come back alongside a Mi 11 Pro and Mi 11 Lite, as effectively probably as a Mi 11i. That’ll around the household out to a cheery 4 or 5 telephones.

We have heard plenty of leaks concerning the Xiaomi Mi 11 Extremely, together with some very thrilling ones, like a second display on the again.



Source link

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top